Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > LLDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current LLDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Injection are older than two months. For latest LLDPE - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Injection
27 Feb 2022 - 29 Mar 2022

Daily LLDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for LLDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of LLDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly LLDPE - Injection Price

High
2.06
Low
0.82
Avg
0.96

Year to Date LLDPE - Injection Price

High
1
Low
0.82
Avg
0.88

Last 30 Days LLDPE - Injection Price

High
1
Low
0.85
Avg
0.91

Current Month LLDPE - Injection Price

High
1
Low
0.85
Avg
0.91
Highest Price
US$ 0.98
Lowest Price
US$ 0.82
Average Price
US$ 0.89
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-29-2022 Tuesday 0.97 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.04%
03-28-2022 Monday 0.96 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2022 Saturday 0.96 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.04%
03-25-2022 Friday 0.98 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.08%
03-24-2022 Thursday 0.96 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-23-2022 Wednesday 0.96 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +5.49%
03-22-2022 Tuesday 0.91 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.25%
03-21-2022 Monday 0.89 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2022 Friday 0.89 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.30%
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.87 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.88 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
03-14-2022 Monday 0.89 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 0.88 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.22%
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.9 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.27%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.88 +0.06 Increase in scrap price +7.32%
03-07-2022 Monday 0.82 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.38%
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.84 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2022 Friday 0.84 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.18%
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.85 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 0.86 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
02-28-2022 Monday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of LLDPE - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for LLDPE - Injection. The changes in the LLDPE - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in LLDPE - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in LLDPE - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of LLDPE - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for LLDPE - Injection.