Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film are older than two months. For latest LDPE - Film prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film
27 Feb 2022 - 29 Mar 2022

Daily LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly LDPE - Film Price

High
2.22
Low
0.82
Avg
1.01

Year to Date LDPE - Film Price

High
1.06
Low
0.82
Avg
0.97

Last 30 Days LDPE - Film Price

High
1.05
Low
0.85
Avg
0.98

Current Month LDPE - Film Price

High
1.05
Low
0.85
Avg
0.98
Highest Price
US$ 1.02
Lowest Price
US$ 0.82
Average Price
US$ 0.9
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-29-2022 Tuesday 0.89 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
03-28-2022 Monday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2022 Saturday 0.88 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
03-25-2022 Friday 0.89 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-24-2022 Thursday 0.89 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.20%
03-23-2022 Wednesday 0.91 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.25%
03-22-2022 Tuesday 0.89 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-21-2022 Monday 0.89 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
03-18-2022 Friday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.88 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.15%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.87 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.87 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
03-14-2022 Monday 0.86 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.15%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.87 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
03-11-2022 Friday 0.86 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.86 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.85 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +3.66%
03-07-2022 Monday 0.82 -0.17 Decrease in scrap price -17.17%
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.99 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2022 Friday 0.99 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.02%
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.98 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.98 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.92%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 1.02 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
02-28-2022 Monday 1.01 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of LDPE - Film for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for LDPE - Film. The changes in the LDPE - Film prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in LDPE - Film price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in LDPE - Film prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of LDPE - Film price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film.