Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film are older than two months. For latest LDPE - Film prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film
21 Jun 2021 - 21 Jul 2021

Daily LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of LDPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly LDPE - Film Price

High
2.16
Low
0.53
Avg
0.86

Year to Date LDPE - Film Price

High
2.16
Low
0.68
Avg
0.97

Last 30 Days LDPE - Film Price

High
1.05
Low
0.96
Avg
1.02

Current Month LDPE - Film Price

High
1.04
Low
1.01
Avg
1.02
Highest Price
US$ 1.1
Lowest Price
US$ 1
Average Price
US$ 1.04
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-21-2021 Wednesday 1.02 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.92%
07-20-2021 Tuesday 1.04 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
07-19-2021 Monday 1.03 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.90%
07-16-2021 Friday 1.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-15-2021 Thursday 1.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-14-2021 Wednesday 1.05 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -2.78%
07-13-2021 Tuesday 1.08 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-12-2021 Monday 1.08 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
07-09-2021 Friday 1.04 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
07-08-2021 Thursday 1.05 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
07-07-2021 Wednesday 1.04 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
07-06-2021 Tuesday 1.03 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.90%
07-05-2021 Monday 1.05 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +2.94%
07-02-2021 Friday 1.02 -0.06 Decrease in scrap price -5.56%
07-01-2021 Thursday 1.08 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.82%
06-30-2021 Wednesday 1.1 +0.06 Increase in scrap price +5.77%
06-29-2021 Tuesday 1.04 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.96%
06-28-2021 Monday 1.02 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.00%
06-25-2021 Friday 1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-23-2021 Wednesday 1 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.99%
06-22-2021 Tuesday 1.01 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of LDPE - Film for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for LDPE - Film. The changes in the LDPE - Film prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in LDPE - Film price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in LDPE - Film prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of LDPE - Film price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for LDPE - Film.