Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > US Plastic Prices > HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film are older than two months. For latest HMWPE - Film prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film
20 Feb 2024 - 21 Mar 2024

Daily HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.59
Low
0.46
Avg
0.53

Year to Date HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.59
Low
0.51
Avg
0.55

Last 30 Days HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.56
Low
0.52
Avg
0.54

Current Month HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.53
Low
0.52
Avg
0.53
Highest Price
US$ 0.58
Lowest Price
US$ 0.52
Average Price
US$ 0.56
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-21-2024 Thursday 0.57 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.72%
03-20-2024 Wednesday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2024 Tuesday 0.58 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.57%
03-18-2024 Monday 0.56 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.70%
03-16-2024 Saturday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2024 Friday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2024 Thursday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-13-2024 Wednesday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2024 Tuesday 0.54 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
03-11-2024 Monday 0.52 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.70%
03-09-2024 Saturday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2024 Friday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-07-2024 Thursday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-06-2024 Wednesday 0.54 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-05-2024 Tuesday 0.54 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -6.90%
03-04-2024 Monday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2024 Saturday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2024 Friday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-29-2024 Thursday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2024 Wednesday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-27-2024 Tuesday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-26-2024 Monday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-24-2024 Saturday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2024 Friday 0.58 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2024 Thursday 0.58 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.57%
02-21-2024 Wednesday 0.56 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.45%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMWPE - Film for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMWPE - Film. The changes in the HMWPE - Film prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMWPE - Film price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMWPE - Film prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMWPE - Film price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film.