Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film are older than two months. For latest HMWPE - Film prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film
25 Feb 2022 - 27 Mar 2022

Daily HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of HMWPE - Film Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly HMWPE - Film Price

High
1.88
Low
0.71
Avg
0.84

Year to Date HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.85
Low
0.71
Avg
0.76

Last 30 Days HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.85
Low
0.77
Avg
0.82

Current Month HMWPE - Film Price

High
0.85
Low
0.8
Avg
0.82
Highest Price
US$ 0.78
Lowest Price
US$ 0.71
Average Price
US$ 0.74
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-26-2022 Saturday 0.73 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
03-25-2022 Friday 0.74 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
03-24-2022 Thursday 0.73 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-23-2022 Wednesday 0.73 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -5.19%
03-22-2022 Tuesday 0.77 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.28%
03-21-2022 Monday 0.78 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.30%
03-18-2022 Friday 0.77 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.77 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.67%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.75 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.32%
03-14-2022 Monday 0.76 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.33%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 0.75 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.60%
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.77 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.67%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.75 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.17%
03-07-2022 Monday 0.72 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.41%
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.71 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.39%
03-04-2022 Friday 0.72 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.72 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.70%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.74 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 0.74 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
02-28-2022 Monday 0.73 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
02-26-2022 Saturday 0.74 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMWPE - Film for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMWPE - Film. The changes in the HMWPE - Film prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMWPE - Film price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMWPE - Film prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMWPE - Film price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for HMWPE - Film.