Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

The US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection are older than two months. For latest HDPE - Injection prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection
27 Feb 2022 - 29 Mar 2022

Daily HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices
The unit for HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Trading Price of HDPE - Injection Prices - US Plastic Prices

Yearly HDPE - Injection Price

High
1.99
Low
0.72
Avg
0.90

Year to Date HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.9
Low
0.76
Avg
0.83

Last 30 Days HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.9
Low
0.83
Avg
0.86

Current Month HDPE - Injection Price

High
0.9
Low
0.83
Avg
0.86
Highest Price
US$ 0.89
Lowest Price
US$ 0.76
Average Price
US$ 0.83
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-29-2022 Tuesday 0.87 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
03-28-2022 Monday 0.86 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2022 Saturday 0.86 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.27%
03-25-2022 Friday 0.88 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.33%
03-24-2022 Thursday 0.86 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-23-2022 Wednesday 0.86 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.38%
03-22-2022 Tuesday 0.84 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-21-2022 Monday 0.84 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -5.62%
03-18-2022 Friday 0.89 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.89 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.88 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.88 +0.06 Increase in scrap price +7.32%
03-14-2022 Monday 0.82 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.81 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 0.81 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.22%
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.82 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.81 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.81 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +3.85%
03-07-2022 Monday 0.78 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.30%
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.77 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2022 Friday 0.77 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.28%
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.78 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.78 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.63%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 0.76 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.56%
02-28-2022 Monday 0.78 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HDPE - Injection for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HDPE - Injection. The changes in the HDPE - Injection prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HDPE - Injection price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HDPE - Injection prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HDPE - Injection price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Plastic Prices for HDPE - Injection.