Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC are older than two months. For latest Plastic PVC prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC
21 Jun 2021 - 21 Jul 2021

Daily Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Plastic PVC Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly Plastic PVC Price

High
47.3
Low
22
Avg
34.78

Year to Date Plastic PVC Price

High
47.3
Low
25
Avg
39.03

Last 30 Days Plastic PVC Price

High
45.4
Low
45.1
Avg
45.21

Current Month Plastic PVC Price

High
45.3
Low
45.1
Avg
45.21
Highest Price
INR 45.5
Lowest Price
INR 44.75
Average Price
INR 45.09
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-21-2021 Wednesday 45.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
07-20-2021 Tuesday 45.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-19-2021 Monday 45.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-17-2021 Saturday 45.3 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
07-16-2021 Friday 45.5 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
07-15-2021 Thursday 45.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-14-2021 Wednesday 45.2 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
07-12-2021 Monday 44.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-12-2021 Monday 44.9 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-10-2021 Saturday 45 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
07-09-2021 Friday 44.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-08-2021 Thursday 44.8 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
07-07-2021 Wednesday 44.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
07-06-2021 Tuesday 45 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
07-05-2021 Monday 45.5 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
07-03-2021 Saturday 45.25 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +1.12%
07-02-2021 Friday 44.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
07-01-2021 Thursday 44.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
06-30-2021 Wednesday 45 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.44%
06-29-2021 Tuesday 45.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-28-2021 Monday 45.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
06-26-2021 Saturday 45.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-25-2021 Friday 45.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
06-24-2021 Thursday 45.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-23-2021 Wednesday 45.2 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
06-22-2021 Tuesday 44.9 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Plastic PVC for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Plastic PVC. The changes in the Plastic PVC prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Plastic PVC price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Plastic PVC prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Plastic PVC price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for Plastic PVC.