Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PET bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current PET bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for PET bottles are older than two months. For latest PET bottles prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET bottles
27 Feb 2022 - 29 Mar 2022

Daily PET bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for PET bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of PET bottles Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly PET bottles Price

High
37.35
Low
19.75
Avg
28.78

Year to Date PET bottles Price

High
37.35
Low
23
Avg
33.88

Last 30 Days PET bottles Price

High
37.35
Low
34
Avg
36.22

Current Month PET bottles Price

High
37.35
Low
34
Avg
36.13
Highest Price
INR 37.3
Lowest Price
INR 36.4
Average Price
INR 37
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-29-2022 Tuesday 37.25 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-28-2022 Monday 37.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-26-2022 Saturday 37.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-25-2022 Friday 37.25 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-24-2022 Thursday 37.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-23-2022 Wednesday 37.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-22-2022 Tuesday 37.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-22-2022 Tuesday 37.25 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-21-2022 Monday 37.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-18-2022 Friday 37.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-17-2022 Thursday 37.25 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 37.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 37 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-14-2022 Monday 37.1 -0.15 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
03-12-2022 Saturday 37.25 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
03-11-2022 Friday 37.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 37.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-10-2022 Thursday 37.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 37.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 37.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
03-07-2022 Monday 37 +0.60 Increase in scrap price +1.65%
03-05-2022 Saturday 36.4 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
03-04-2022 Friday 36.45 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
03-03-2022 Thursday 36.42 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 36.45 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 36.5 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
02-28-2022 Monday 36.4 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET bottles. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PET bottles for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PET bottles. The changes in the PET bottles prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PET bottles price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PET bottles prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PET bottles price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for PET bottles.