Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > No.3 Plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
plastic Price

Current No.3 Plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

The South Indian Plastic Prices for No.3 Plastic are older than two months. For latest No.3 Plastic prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.3 Plastic
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily No.3 Plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices
The unit for No.3 Plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of No.3 Plastic Prices - South Indian Plastic Prices

Yearly No.3 Plastic Price

High
40.25
Low
24
Avg
28.34

Year to Date No.3 Plastic Price

High
40.25
Low
30
Avg
31.40

Last 30 Days No.3 Plastic Price

High
40.25
Low
32
Avg
34.10

Current Month No.3 Plastic Price

High
32.25
Low
32.15
Avg
32.19
Highest Price
INR 30.5
Lowest Price
INR 30
Average Price
INR 30.22
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-18-2022 Friday 30.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
03-17-2022 Thursday 30.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 30.25 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 30 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
03-14-2022 Monday 30.1 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
03-12-2022 Saturday 30.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 30.5 +0.45 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
03-11-2022 Friday 30.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
03-10-2022 Thursday 30.15 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 30.22 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 30.25 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
03-07-2022 Monday 30 -0.34 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
03-05-2022 Saturday 30.34 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
03-04-2022 Friday 30.3 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.16%
03-03-2022 Thursday 30.35 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 30.32 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 30.35 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.16%
02-28-2022 Monday 30.4 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
02-25-2022 Friday 30.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
02-24-2022 Thursday 30.2 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 30.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 30.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
02-21-2022 Monday 30.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
02-18-2022 Friday 30.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.3 Plastic. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of No.3 Plastic for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for No.3 Plastic. The changes in the No.3 Plastic prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in No.3 Plastic price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in No.3 Plastic prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of No.3 Plastic price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Plastic Prices for No.3 Plastic.