Home > Price Home > Plastic Prices > PET Bottle Scrap Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price
plastic Price

Current PET Bottle Scrap Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price

The Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Bottle Scrap are older than two months. For latest PET Bottle Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Bottle Scrap
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily PET Bottle Scrap Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price
The unit for PET Bottle Scrap Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of PET Bottle Scrap Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price

Yearly PET Bottle Scrap Price

High
53.3
Low
33.8
Avg
45.40

Year to Date PET Bottle Scrap Price

High
53.3
Low
47
Avg
49.93

Last 30 Days PET Bottle Scrap Price

High
52.3
Low
50
Avg
51.29

Current Month PET Bottle Scrap Price

High
52.3
Low
50.25
Avg
51.94
Highest Price
INR 53.3
Lowest Price
INR 47
Average Price
INR 49.99
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-18-2022 Friday 50.45 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-17-2022 Thursday 50.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 50.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 50 +0.85 Increase in scrap price +1.73%
03-14-2022 Monday 49.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
03-12-2022 Saturday 49 +1.75 Increase in scrap price +3.70%
03-11-2022 Friday 49 +1.80 Increase in scrap price +3.81%
03-11-2022 Friday 47.25 -1.75 Decrease in scrap price -3.57%
03-10-2022 Thursday 47.2 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 47.23 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 47.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
03-07-2022 Monday 47 -3.32 Decrease in scrap price -6.60%
03-05-2022 Saturday 50.32 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.02%
03-04-2022 Friday 50.33 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
03-03-2022 Thursday 50.35 +0.35 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 50 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 50.25 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
02-28-2022 Monday 50.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
02-25-2022 Friday 50.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
02-24-2022 Thursday 50 -2.30 Decrease in scrap price -4.40%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 52.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 52 -1.30 Decrease in scrap price -2.44%
02-21-2022 Monday 53.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 53.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Bottle Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PET Bottle Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PET Bottle Scrap. The changes in the PET Bottle Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PET Bottle Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PET Bottle Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PET Bottle Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Bottle Scrap.