Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices

The West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI)
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes Extra of HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
47500
Low
32500
Avg
37557.34

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
47500
Low
36100
Avg
41436.19

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
45500
Low
43300
Avg
44324

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) Price

High
44700
Low
43300
Avg
44076.92
Highest Price
INR 47500
Lowest Price
INR 37700
Average Price
INR 42012
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 42100 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.45%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 41500 -3000.00 Decrease in scrap price -6.74%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 44500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 44500 -2100.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.51%
03-12-2022 Saturday 46600 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
03-11-2022 Friday 47000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
03-10-2022 Thursday 47500 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 47200 +1100.00 Increase in scrap price +2.39%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 46100 +1400.00 Increase in scrap price +3.13%
03-07-2022 Monday 44700 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.47%
03-04-2022 Friday 43200 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.41%
03-03-2022 Thursday 42600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 42600 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 42200 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.69%
02-28-2022 Monday 41500 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.75%
02-25-2022 Friday 40300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.75%
02-24-2022 Thursday 40000 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.78%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 39300 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.55%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 38700 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
02-21-2022 Monday 38600 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.05%
02-19-2022 Saturday 38200 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
02-18-2022 Friday 37900 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
02-17-2022 Thursday 38100 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.06%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 37700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (MUMBAI).