Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices

The West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat)
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes Extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Prices - West Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Price

High
48700
Low
32700
Avg
38822.57

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Price

High
48700
Low
36500
Avg
43214.71

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Price

High
48700
Low
44800
Avg
47025

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) Price

High
47800
Low
44800
Avg
46558.33
Highest Price
INR 47500
Lowest Price
INR 39600
Average Price
INR 43232
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 43300 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.59%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 41800 -2200.00 Decrease in scrap price -5.00%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 44000 -1700.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.72%
03-14-2022 Monday 45700 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.14%
03-12-2022 Saturday 46700 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
03-11-2022 Friday 46800 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.47%
03-10-2022 Thursday 47500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.06%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 47000 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.08%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 46500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-07-2022 Monday 46500 +2000.00 Increase in scrap price +4.49%
03-04-2022 Friday 44500 +1100.00 Increase in scrap price +2.53%
03-03-2022 Thursday 43400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 43400 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 43300 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.17%
02-28-2022 Monday 42800 +1100.00 Increase in scrap price +2.64%
02-25-2022 Friday 41900 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
02-24-2022 Thursday 41700 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 41400 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.73%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 41100 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
02-21-2022 Monday 40900 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
02-19-2022 Saturday 40500 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
02-18-2022 Friday 40100 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
02-17-2022 Thursday 40400 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 40000 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of West Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Gujarat).