Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper No.1 Prices - US Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper No.1 Prices - US Scrap Prices

The US Scrap Prices for Copper No.1 are older than two months. For latest Copper No.1 prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of US Scrap Prices for Copper No.1
28 Aug 2022 - 27 Sep 2022

Daily Copper No.1 Prices - US Scrap Prices
The unit for Copper No.1 Prices - US Scrap Prices is in Pound

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Copper No.1 Prices - US Scrap Prices

Yearly Copper No.1 Price

High
4.3
Low
2.65
Avg
3.52

Year to Date Copper No.1 Price

High
4.3
Low
2.65
Avg
3.49

Last 30 Days Copper No.1 Price

High
3.2
Low
3.03
Avg
3.09

Current Month Copper No.1 Price

High
3.2
Low
3.05
Avg
3.10
Highest Price
US$ 3.25
Lowest Price
US$ 2.84
Average Price
US$ 3
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-27-2022 Tuesday 2.84 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
09-26-2022 Monday 2.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2022 Saturday 2.85 -0.14 Decrease in scrap price -4.68%
09-23-2022 Friday 2.99 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
09-22-2022 Thursday 3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-21-2022 Wednesday 3 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
09-20-2022 Tuesday 3.02 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
09-19-2022 Monday 3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-17-2022 Saturday 3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
09-16-2022 Friday 2.98 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
09-15-2022 Thursday 3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-14-2022 Wednesday 3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
09-13-2022 Tuesday 2.98 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
09-12-2022 Monday 3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-10-2022 Saturday 3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
09-09-2022 Friday 2.98 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
09-08-2022 Thursday 3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-06-2022 Tuesday 3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
09-05-2022 Monday 2.98 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
09-03-2022 Saturday 3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-02-2022 Friday 3 -0.09 Decrease in scrap price -2.91%
09-01-2022 Thursday 3.09 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
08-31-2022 Wednesday 3.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-30-2022 Tuesday 3.1 -0.15 Decrease in scrap price -4.62%
08-29-2022 Monday 3.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Scrap Prices for Copper No.1. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper No.1 for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper No.1. The changes in the Copper No.1 prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper No.1 price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper No.1 prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper No.1 price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Scrap Prices for Copper No.1.