Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > UK Scrap Prices > C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices

The UK Scrap Prices for C Metal are older than two months. For latest C Metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the UK Scrap Prices for C Metal is no longer available for free. The UK Scrap Prices for C Metal listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for C Metal. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The UK Scrap Prices for C Metal displayed here are two months old. Updated current UK Scrap Prices for C Metal are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal
13 Sep 2018 - 13 Oct 2018

Price Range for C Metal - UK Scrap Prices, 9/13/2018 to 10/13/2018

The rates for C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
Highest Price
US$ 2.43
Lowest Price
US$ 2.41
Average Price
US$ 2.42
Daily C Metal Prices - UK Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-13-2018 Thursday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-14-2018 Friday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-15-2018 Saturday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-17-2018 Monday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-18-2018 Tuesday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-19-2018 Wednesday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2018 Thursday 2.43 2.42 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
09-21-2018 Friday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-22-2018 Saturday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2018 Monday 2.42 2.43 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
09-25-2018 Tuesday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2018 Wednesday 2.43 2.42 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
09-27-2018 Thursday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-28-2018 Friday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-29-2018 Saturday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-01-2018 Monday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2018 Tuesday 2.42 2.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2018 Wednesday 2.42 2.43 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
10-04-2018 Thursday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-05-2018 Friday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-06-2018 Saturday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2018 Monday 2.43 2.43 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2018 Tuesday 2.43 2.41 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.82%
10-10-2018 Wednesday 2.41 2.41 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2018 Thursday 2.41 2.41 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-12-2018 Friday 2.41 2.41 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-13-2018 Saturday 2.41 2.41 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2018 Monday 2.41 2.41 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of C Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for C Metal. The changes in the C Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in C Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in C Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of C Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.