Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc foil Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Zinc foil Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Zinc foil are older than two months. For latest Zinc foil prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Zinc foil
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily Zinc foil Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Zinc foil Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Zinc foil Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Zinc foil Price

High
27.3
Low
17
Avg
20.77

Year to Date Zinc foil Price

High
27.3
Low
19
Avg
24.08

Last 30 Days Zinc foil Price

High
27.3
Low
27
Avg
27.13

Current Month Zinc foil Price

High
27.3
Low
27.1
Avg
27.16
Highest Price
INR 25.45
Lowest Price
INR 23.1
Average Price
INR 24.16
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-18-2022 Friday 25.45 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
03-17-2022 Thursday 25.35 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 25.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 25 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
03-14-2022 Monday 25.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-12-2022 Saturday 25.1 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
03-11-2022 Friday 25.15 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
03-10-2022 Thursday 25.2 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 25.23 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 25.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.20%
03-07-2022 Monday 25 +1.68 Increase in scrap price +7.20%
03-05-2022 Saturday 23.32 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
03-04-2022 Friday 23.3 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
03-03-2022 Thursday 23.35 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 23.45 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 23.48 +0.18 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
02-28-2022 Monday 23.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
02-25-2022 Friday 23.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
02-24-2022 Thursday 23.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 23.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 23.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
02-21-2022 Monday 23.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
02-18-2022 Friday 23.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Zinc foil. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc foil for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc foil. The changes in the Zinc foil prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc foil price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc foil prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc foil price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Zinc foil.