Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Yellow Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Yellow Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Yellow Craft are older than two months. For latest Yellow Craft prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Yellow Craft
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Yellow Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Yellow Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Yellow Craft Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Yellow Craft Price

High
5.6
Low
4.7
Avg
5.19

Year to Date Yellow Craft Price

High
5.6
Low
4.9
Avg
5.18

Last 30 Days Yellow Craft Price

High
5.35
Low
5
Avg
5.21

Current Month Yellow Craft Price

High
5.35
Low
5.2
Avg
5.23
Highest Price
INR 5.3
Lowest Price
INR 4.9
Average Price
INR 5.14
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 5.15 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +1.98%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 5.05 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 5 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +2.04%
03-14-2022 Monday 4.9 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
03-12-2022 Saturday 4.95 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +1.02%
03-11-2022 Friday 4.9 -0.35 Decrease in scrap price -6.67%
03-10-2022 Thursday 5.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 5.2 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 5.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +3.00%
03-07-2022 Monday 5 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -4.76%
03-05-2022 Saturday 5.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
03-04-2022 Friday 5.2 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
03-03-2022 Thursday 5.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 5.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 5.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -3.77%
02-28-2022 Monday 5.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +3.92%
02-25-2022 Friday 5.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -1.92%
02-24-2022 Thursday 5.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +1.96%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 5.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -3.77%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 5.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
02-21-2022 Monday 5.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -1.89%
02-18-2022 Friday 5.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
02-17-2022 Thursday 5.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +1.96%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 5.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -3.77%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Yellow Craft. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Yellow Craft for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Yellow Craft. The changes in the Yellow Craft prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Yellow Craft price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Yellow Craft prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Yellow Craft price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Yellow Craft.