Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > White record Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current White record Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for White record are older than two months. For latest White record prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for White record
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily White record Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for White record Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of White record Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly White record Price

High
20.5
Low
11.8
Avg
14.55

Year to Date White record Price

High
20.5
Low
14.1
Avg
18.17

Last 30 Days White record Price

High
20.5
Low
20
Avg
20.32

Current Month White record Price

High
20.5
Low
20.15
Avg
20.36
Highest Price
INR 20.5
Lowest Price
INR 14.1
Average Price
INR 19.31
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 20.25 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 20.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 20.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 20.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
03-12-2022 Saturday 20.2 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -1.46%
03-11-2022 Friday 20.5 +0.35 Increase in scrap price +1.74%
03-10-2022 Thursday 20.15 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 20.12 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 20.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.75%
03-07-2022 Monday 20 -0.12 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
03-05-2022 Saturday 20.12 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
03-04-2022 Friday 20.15 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
03-03-2022 Thursday 20.13 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 20.12 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 20.15 -0.15 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
02-28-2022 Monday 20.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
02-25-2022 Friday 20.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
02-24-2022 Thursday 20 +1.80 Increase in scrap price +9.89%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 18.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 18.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
02-21-2022 Monday 18.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
02-18-2022 Friday 18.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.67%
02-17-2022 Thursday 18 +3.80 Increase in scrap price +26.76%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 14.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for White record. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of White record for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for White record. The changes in the White record prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in White record price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in White record prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of White record price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for White record.