Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap are older than two months. For latest White Battery Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of White Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly White Battery Scrap Price

High
104
Low
70
Avg
85.86

Year to Date White Battery Scrap Price

High
104
Low
84
Avg
92.84

Last 30 Days White Battery Scrap Price

High
104
Low
91.2
Avg
101.69

Current Month White Battery Scrap Price

High
104
Low
94
Avg
101.01
Highest Price
INR 91.25
Lowest Price
INR 85
Average Price
INR 89.18
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 90.45 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 90.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 90 -1.15 Decrease in scrap price -1.26%
03-14-2022 Monday 91.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.11%
03-12-2022 Saturday 91.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
03-11-2022 Friday 91.2 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.02%
03-10-2022 Thursday 91.22 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.03%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 91.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 91.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
03-07-2022 Monday 91 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +2.25%
03-05-2022 Saturday 89 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.11%
03-04-2022 Friday 90 +1.60 Increase in scrap price +1.81%
03-03-2022 Thursday 88.4 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 88.45 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 88.5 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
02-28-2022 Monday 88.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
02-25-2022 Friday 88.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
02-24-2022 Thursday 88 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 89 +0.80 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 88.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
02-21-2022 Monday 88.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
02-18-2022 Friday 88 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +3.53%
02-17-2022 Thursday 85 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 86 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.15%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of White Battery Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for White Battery Scrap. The changes in the White Battery Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in White Battery Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in White Battery Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of White Battery Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for White Battery Scrap.