Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books are older than two months. For latest Text Books prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Text Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Text Books Price

High
28.35
Low
17.8
Avg
21.57

Year to Date Text Books Price

High
28.35
Low
21.1
Avg
24.69

Last 30 Days Text Books Price

High
28.15
Low
26
Avg
26.19

Current Month Text Books Price

High
26.15
Low
26.1
Avg
26.12
Highest Price
INR 24.35
Lowest Price
INR 24
Average Price
INR 24.18
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 24.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 24.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 24.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
03-14-2022 Monday 24.2 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
03-12-2022 Saturday 24.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
03-11-2022 Friday 24.1 -0.22 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
03-10-2022 Thursday 24.32 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 24.35 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 24.3 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
03-07-2022 Monday 24 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
03-05-2022 Saturday 24.2 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
03-04-2022 Friday 24.15 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
03-03-2022 Thursday 24.14 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 24.12 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 24.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.82%
02-28-2022 Monday 24.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
02-25-2022 Friday 24.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
02-24-2022 Thursday 24.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 24.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.82%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 24.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
02-21-2022 Monday 24.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
02-18-2022 Friday 24.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
02-17-2022 Thursday 24.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 24.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -0.82%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Text Books for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Text Books. The changes in the Text Books prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Text Books price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Text Books prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Text Books price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Text Books.