Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Tamil News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Tamil News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Tamil News Paper are older than two months. For latest Tamil News Paper prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Tamil News Paper
24 Mar 2024 - 23 Apr 2024

Daily Tamil News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Tamil News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Tamil News Paper Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Tamil News Paper Price

High
17.4
Low
13.5
Avg
15.20

Year to Date Tamil News Paper Price

High
17.4
Low
15
Avg
16.49

Last 30 Days Tamil News Paper Price

High
16.8
Low
16.4
Avg
16.58

Current Month Tamil News Paper Price

High
16.8
Low
16.5
Avg
16.62
Highest Price
INR 16.7
Lowest Price
INR 16
Average Price
INR 16.35
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-23-2024 Tuesday 16.6 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
04-22-2024 Monday 16.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-18-2024 Thursday 16.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-17-2024 Wednesday 16.5 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
04-16-2024 Tuesday 16.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2024 Monday 16.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-13-2024 Saturday 16.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
04-12-2024 Friday 16.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-11-2024 Thursday 16.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
04-10-2024 Wednesday 16.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-09-2024 Tuesday 16.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2024 Monday 16.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
04-06-2024 Saturday 16.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2024 Friday 16.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-04-2024 Thursday 16.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
04-03-2024 Wednesday 16 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-02-2024 Tuesday 16 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-01-2024 Monday 16 -0.70 Decrease in scrap price -4.19%
03-30-2024 Saturday 16.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-29-2024 Friday 16.7 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
03-28-2024 Thursday 16.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2024 Wednesday 16.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2024 Tuesday 16.6 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
03-25-2024 Monday 16.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Tamil News Paper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Tamil News Paper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Tamil News Paper. The changes in the Tamil News Paper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Tamil News Paper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Tamil News Paper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Tamil News Paper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Tamil News Paper.