Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Indian Scrap Prices > Stainless Steel Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Stainless Steel Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel are older than two months. For latest Stainless Steel prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel is no longer available for free. The South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Stainless Steel. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel displayed here are two months old. Updated current South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel
19 Jul 2018 - 18 Aug 2018

Price Range for Stainless Steel - South Indian Scrap Prices, 7/19/2018 to 8/18/2018

The rates for Stainless Steel Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Stainless Steel Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Stainless Steel Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 31.5
Lowest Price
INR 29.75
Average Price
INR 30.5
Daily Stainless Steel Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-19-2018 Thursday 31 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-20-2018 Friday 31 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-21-2018 Saturday 31 30 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.23%
07-23-2018 Monday 30 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-24-2018 Tuesday 30 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-25-2018 Wednesday 30 29.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
07-26-2018 Thursday 29.75 29.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-27-2018 Friday 29.75 29.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 29.75 30 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.84%
07-30-2018 Monday 30 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2018 Tuesday 30 29.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
08-01-2018 Wednesday 29.75 30.25 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +1.68%
08-02-2018 Thursday 30.25 30.5 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
08-03-2018 Friday 30.5 30.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2018 Saturday 30.5 30.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2018 Monday 30.5 30 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -1.64%
08-07-2018 Tuesday 30 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-08-2018 Wednesday 30 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-09-2018 Thursday 30 31 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +3.33%
08-10-2018 Friday 31 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-11-2018 Saturday 31 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 31 31.25 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
08-14-2018 Tuesday 31.25 31.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 31.25 31.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 31.25 31 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
08-17-2018 Friday 31 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-18-2018 Saturday 31 31 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-20-2018 Monday 31 31.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Stainless Steel for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Stainless Steel. The changes in the Stainless Steel prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Stainless Steel price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Stainless Steel prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Stainless Steel price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Stainless Steel.