Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Indian Scrap Prices > Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books are older than two months. For latest Note Books prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books is no longer available for free. The South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Note Books. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books displayed here are two months old. Updated current South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books
16 Sep 2018 - 16 Oct 2018

Price Range for Note Books - South Indian Scrap Prices, 9/16/2018 to 10/16/2018

The rates for Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 20.1
Lowest Price
INR 19
Average Price
INR 19.48
Daily Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-17-2018 Monday 18.9 19 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
09-18-2018 Tuesday 19 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-19-2018 Wednesday 19 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2018 Thursday 19 19.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
09-21-2018 Friday 19.1 19.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-22-2018 Saturday 19.1 19.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2018 Monday 19.1 19 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
09-25-2018 Tuesday 19 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2018 Wednesday 19 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-27-2018 Thursday 19 19.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
09-28-2018 Friday 19.1 19.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-29-2018 Saturday 19.1 19.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-01-2018 Monday 19.1 19 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
10-02-2018 Tuesday 19 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2018 Wednesday 19 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-04-2018 Thursday 19 19.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
10-05-2018 Friday 19.1 20 +0.90 Increase in scrap price +4.71%
10-06-2018 Saturday 20 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2018 Monday 20 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2018 Tuesday 20 20.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-10-2018 Wednesday 20.1 20.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2018 Thursday 20.1 20.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-12-2018 Friday 20.1 20 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
10-13-2018 Saturday 20 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2018 Monday 20 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-16-2018 Tuesday 20 20.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-17-2018 Wednesday 20.1 20.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-18-2018 Thursday 20.1 20.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Note Books for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Note Books. The changes in the Note Books prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Note Books price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Note Books prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Note Books price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books.