Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books are older than two months. For latest Note Books prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books
24 Mar 2024 - 23 Apr 2024

Daily Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Mill Price of Note Books Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Note Books Price

High
26.2
Low
21.6
Avg
23.97

Year to Date Note Books Price

High
25.3
Low
21.6
Avg
23.62

Last 30 Days Note Books Price

High
24
Low
23.3
Avg
23.63

Current Month Note Books Price

High
24
Low
23.5
Avg
23.72
Highest Price
INR 23.6
Lowest Price
INR 21.6
Average Price
INR 22.9
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-23-2024 Tuesday 23.6 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-22-2024 Monday 23.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-18-2024 Thursday 23.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-17-2024 Wednesday 23.5 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-16-2024 Tuesday 23.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2024 Monday 23.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-13-2024 Saturday 23.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-12-2024 Friday 23.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-11-2024 Thursday 23.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-10-2024 Wednesday 23.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-09-2024 Tuesday 23.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2024 Monday 23.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-06-2024 Saturday 23.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-05-2024 Friday 23.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-04-2024 Thursday 23.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-03-2024 Wednesday 23.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
04-02-2024 Tuesday 23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-01-2024 Monday 23 +1.40 Increase in scrap price +6.48%
03-30-2024 Saturday 21.6 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
03-29-2024 Friday 21.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-28-2024 Thursday 21.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2024 Wednesday 21.7 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
03-26-2024 Tuesday 21.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-25-2024 Monday 21.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Note Books for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Note Books. The changes in the Note Books prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Note Books price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Note Books prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Note Books price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Note Books.