Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring are older than two months. For latest MS Boring prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly MS Boring Price

High
22.15
Low
10.1
Avg
15.57

Year to Date MS Boring Price

High
22.15
Low
14
Avg
18.98

Last 30 Days MS Boring Price

High
22.15
Low
19.1
Avg
21.98

Current Month MS Boring Price

High
22.15
Low
22.05
Avg
22.11
Highest Price
INR 20.25
Lowest Price
INR 18.1
Average Price
INR 19
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 20.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 20.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 20 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
03-14-2022 Monday 20.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 20.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
03-11-2022 Friday 20.15 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
03-10-2022 Thursday 20.2 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 20.25 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 20.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.75%
03-07-2022 Monday 20 +1.76 Increase in scrap price +9.65%
03-05-2022 Saturday 18.24 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.05%
03-04-2022 Friday 18.25 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
03-03-2022 Thursday 18.35 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 18.32 -0.13 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 18.45 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
02-28-2022 Monday 18.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
02-25-2022 Friday 18.3 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
02-24-2022 Thursday 18.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 18.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 18.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
02-21-2022 Monday 18.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
02-18-2022 Friday 18.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
02-17-2022 Thursday 18.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 18.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of MS Boring for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for MS Boring. The changes in the MS Boring prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in MS Boring price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in MS Boring prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of MS Boring price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring.