Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring are older than two months. For latest MS Boring prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring
2 Dec 2023 - 1 Jan 2024

Daily MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of MS Boring Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly MS Boring Price

High
25.2
Low
15
Avg
19.00

Year to Date MS Boring Price

High
17.4
Low
15.5
Avg
16.16

Last 30 Days MS Boring Price

High
16.1
Low
15.5
Avg
15.87

Current Month MS Boring Price

High
15.5
Low
15.5
Avg
15.5
Highest Price
INR 17.4
Lowest Price
INR 16.5
Average Price
INR 17.09
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-30-2023 Saturday 16.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-29-2023 Friday 16.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-28-2023 Thursday 16.5 -0.90 Decrease in scrap price -5.17%
12-27-2023 Wednesday 17.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
12-26-2023 Tuesday 17.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-23-2023 Saturday 17.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-22-2023 Friday 17.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
12-21-2023 Thursday 17.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-20-2023 Wednesday 17.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-19-2023 Tuesday 17.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
12-18-2023 Monday 17.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-16-2023 Saturday 17.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-15-2023 Friday 17.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-14-2023 Thursday 17.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
12-13-2023 Wednesday 17 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-12-2023 Tuesday 17 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-11-2023 Monday 17 -0.30 Decrease in scrap price -1.73%
12-09-2023 Saturday 17.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-08-2023 Friday 17.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
12-07-2023 Thursday 17.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2023 Wednesday 17.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-05-2023 Tuesday 17.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
12-04-2023 Monday 17.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of MS Boring for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for MS Boring. The changes in the MS Boring prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in MS Boring price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in MS Boring prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of MS Boring price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for MS Boring.