Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai)
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Price

High
45500
Low
32500
Avg
37084.93

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Price

High
45500
Low
35000
Avg
41633.66

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Price

High
45500
Low
42700
Avg
43834.78

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) Price

High
44000
Low
42700
Avg
43450
Highest Price
INR 45300
Lowest Price
INR 38300
Average Price
INR 41812.5
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 43000 -1000.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.27%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 43500 -1600.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.55%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 44000 -1300.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.87%
03-14-2022 Monday 45100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
03-12-2022 Saturday 45300 +800.00 Increase in scrap price +1.80%
03-11-2022 Friday 45000 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.58%
03-10-2022 Thursday 44500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 44300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 44000 +1000.00 Increase in scrap price +2.33%
03-07-2022 Monday 44000 +1800.00 Increase in scrap price +4.27%
03-05-2022 Saturday 43000 +2000.00 Increase in scrap price +4.88%
03-04-2022 Friday 42200 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.69%
03-03-2022 Thursday 41000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 40700 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 40700 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
02-28-2022 Monday 40100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
02-25-2022 Friday 40100 +800.00 Increase in scrap price +2.04%
02-24-2022 Thursday 40000 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.78%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 39300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 39300 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.29%
02-21-2022 Monday 39000 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.83%
02-18-2022 Friday 38800 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.31%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 38300 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Chennai).