Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron are older than two months. For latest Cast Iron prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron
17 Jan 2024 - 16 Feb 2024

Daily Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Cast Iron Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Cast Iron Price

High
39.6
Low
30
Avg
33.65

Year to Date Cast Iron Price

High
32.9
Low
30
Avg
30.99

Last 30 Days Cast Iron Price

High
31.6
Low
30.5
Avg
31.15

Current Month Cast Iron Price

High
31.6
Low
31.2
Avg
31.39
Highest Price
INR 32.9
Lowest Price
INR 30
Average Price
INR 30.55
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-16-2024 Friday 30.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-15-2024 Thursday 30.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-14-2024 Wednesday 30.7 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
02-13-2024 Tuesday 30.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-12-2024 Monday 30.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-10-2024 Saturday 30.6 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
02-09-2024 Friday 30.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-08-2024 Thursday 30.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2024 Wednesday 30.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2024 Wednesday 30.5 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
02-06-2024 Tuesday 30.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-05-2024 Monday 30.4 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-03-2024 Saturday 30.4 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
02-02-2024 Friday 30.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-01-2024 Thursday 30.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-31-2024 Wednesday 30.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
01-30-2024 Tuesday 30.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-29-2024 Monday 30.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-27-2024 Saturday 30.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-25-2024 Thursday 30.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
01-24-2024 Wednesday 30.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2024 Tuesday 30.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-22-2024 Monday 30.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
01-20-2024 Saturday 30 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-19-2024 Friday 30 -2.90 Decrease in scrap price -8.81%
01-18-2024 Thursday 32.9 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Cast Iron for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Cast Iron. The changes in the Cast Iron prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Cast Iron price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Cast Iron prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Cast Iron price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Cast Iron.