Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) are older than two months. For latest Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above)
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
27.2
Low
15.8
Avg
18.87

Year to Date Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
27.2
Low
18.1
Avg
22.62

Last 30 Days Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
27.15
Low
25
Avg
25.29

Current Month Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
25.3
Low
25.2
Avg
25.22
Highest Price
INR 22.4
Lowest Price
INR 20.2
Average Price
INR 22.04
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 22.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 22.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 22 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
03-14-2022 Monday 22.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
03-12-2022 Saturday 22.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
03-11-2022 Friday 22.1 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
03-10-2022 Thursday 22.35 +0.07 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 22.28 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 22.26 +0.06 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
03-07-2022 Monday 22.2 -0.15 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
03-05-2022 Saturday 22.35 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
03-04-2022 Friday 22.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
03-03-2022 Thursday 22.2 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 22.25 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 22.05 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
02-28-2022 Monday 22.3 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
02-25-2022 Friday 22.4 +0.30 Increase in scrap price +1.36%
02-24-2022 Thursday 22.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 22.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 22.3 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 22.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
02-18-2022 Friday 22.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
02-17-2022 Thursday 22 +1.80 Increase in scrap price +8.91%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 20.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above). The changes in the Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above).