Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) are older than two months. For latest Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above)
14 Apr 2024 - 14 May 2024

Daily Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
18.8
Low
11
Avg
15.65

Year to Date Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
17
Low
14
Avg
15.02

Last 30 Days Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
14.6
Low
14.2
Avg
14.41

Current Month Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
14.5
Low
14.2
Avg
14.38
Highest Price
INR 15.2
Lowest Price
INR 14
Average Price
INR 14.88
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-14-2024 Tuesday 14 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-13-2024 Monday 14 -1.15 Decrease in scrap price -7.59%
05-11-2024 Saturday 15.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
05-10-2024 Friday 15.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-09-2024 Thursday 15.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
05-08-2024 Wednesday 15 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-07-2024 Tuesday 15 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-06-2024 Monday 15 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.32%
05-03-2024 Friday 15.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
05-02-2024 Thursday 15.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-30-2024 Tuesday 15.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
04-29-2024 Monday 15 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2024 Saturday 15 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-26-2024 Friday 15 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
04-25-2024 Thursday 14.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-24-2024 Wednesday 14.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2024 Tuesday 14.9 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
04-22-2024 Monday 14.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-18-2024 Thursday 14.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-17-2024 Wednesday 14.8 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
04-16-2024 Tuesday 14.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2024 Monday 14.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above). The changes in the Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Text Books size: 10 (minimum 3tons or above).