Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) are older than two months. For latest Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above)
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
22.35
Low
11.3
Avg
15.47

Year to Date Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
22.35
Low
15.9
Avg
18.52

Last 30 Days Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
22.35
Low
22
Avg
22.20

Current Month Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
22.35
Low
22.15
Avg
22.23
Highest Price
INR 17.5
Lowest Price
INR 15.9
Average Price
INR 16.54
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 17.15 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 17.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 17.3 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
03-14-2022 Monday 17.25 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
03-12-2022 Saturday 17.35 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
03-11-2022 Friday 17.45 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
03-10-2022 Thursday 17.35 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 17.45 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 17.5 +1.50 Increase in scrap price +9.38%
03-07-2022 Monday 16 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
03-05-2022 Saturday 15.9 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
03-04-2022 Friday 15.95 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
03-03-2022 Thursday 15.9 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 15.93 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 15.9 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -3.05%
02-28-2022 Monday 16.4 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
02-25-2022 Friday 16.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
02-24-2022 Thursday 16.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 16.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 16.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 16.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
02-18-2022 Friday 16.1 -0.20 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
02-17-2022 Thursday 16.3 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 16.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above). The changes in the Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Tamil News Paper (minimum 3tons or above).