Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) are older than two months. For latest Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above)
18 Apr 2024 - 18 May 2024

Daily Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
22.1
Low
17.5
Avg
20.05

Year to Date Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
22.1
Low
18.3
Avg
19.85

Last 30 Days Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
20.2
Low
18.5
Avg
19.74

Current Month Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) Price

High
20.2
Low
18.5
Avg
19.8
Highest Price
INR 20.1
Lowest Price
INR 19
Average Price
INR 19.62
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-18-2024 Saturday 19.2 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
05-17-2024 Friday 19.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-16-2024 Thursday 19.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
05-15-2024 Wednesday 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-14-2024 Tuesday 19 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-13-2024 Monday 19 -1.10 Decrease in scrap price -5.47%
05-11-2024 Saturday 20.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-10-2024 Friday 20.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
05-09-2024 Thursday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-08-2024 Wednesday 20 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-07-2024 Tuesday 20 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
05-06-2024 Monday 19.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-03-2024 Friday 19.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-02-2024 Thursday 19.9 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-30-2024 Tuesday 19.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-29-2024 Monday 19.8 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-27-2024 Saturday 19.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-26-2024 Friday 19.7 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2024 Thursday 19.7 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-24-2024 Wednesday 19.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2024 Tuesday 19.6 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-22-2024 Monday 19.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above). The changes in the Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Bulk Note Books (minimum 3tons or above).