Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Indian Scrap Prices > Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap are older than two months. For latest Black Battery Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap is no longer available for free. The South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Black Battery Scrap. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap displayed here are two months old. Updated current South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap
13 Sep 2018 - 13 Oct 2018

Price Range for Black Battery Scrap - South Indian Scrap Prices, 9/13/2018 to 10/13/2018

The rates for Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 71
Lowest Price
INR 69
Average Price
INR 70.11
Daily Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-13-2018 Thursday 70 71 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
09-14-2018 Friday 71 71 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-15-2018 Saturday 71 71 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-17-2018 Monday 71 70 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
09-18-2018 Tuesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-19-2018 Wednesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2018 Thursday 70 69 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.43%
09-21-2018 Friday 69 69 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-22-2018 Saturday 69 69 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2018 Monday 69 70 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.45%
09-25-2018 Tuesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-26-2018 Wednesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-27-2018 Thursday 70 69 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.43%
09-28-2018 Friday 69 69 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-29-2018 Saturday 69 69 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-01-2018 Monday 69 70 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.45%
10-02-2018 Tuesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2018 Wednesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-04-2018 Thursday 70 71 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
10-05-2018 Friday 71 71 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-06-2018 Saturday 71 71 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2018 Monday 71 70 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
10-09-2018 Tuesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-10-2018 Wednesday 70 70 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2018 Thursday 70 71 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
10-12-2018 Friday 71 71 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-13-2018 Saturday 71 71 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2018 Monday 71 70 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Black Battery Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Black Battery Scrap. The changes in the Black Battery Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Black Battery Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Black Battery Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Black Battery Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap.