Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

The South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap are older than two months. For latest Black Battery Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap
17 Feb 2022 - 19 Mar 2022

Daily Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Black Battery Scrap Prices - South Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly Black Battery Scrap Price

High
87
Low
71
Avg
78.76

Year to Date Black Battery Scrap Price

High
87
Low
71
Avg
77.32

Last 30 Days Black Battery Scrap Price

High
87
Low
79
Avg
84.63

Current Month Black Battery Scrap Price

High
87
Low
79
Avg
83.32
Highest Price
INR 76.25
Lowest Price
INR 72
Average Price
INR 74.49
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-18-2022 Friday 75.2 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.07%
03-17-2022 Thursday 75.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 75.25 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 75 -1.25 Decrease in scrap price -1.64%
03-14-2022 Monday 76.25 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
03-12-2022 Saturday 76.05 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
03-11-2022 Friday 76.15 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
03-10-2022 Thursday 76.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.07%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 76.2 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.07%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 76.15 +0.15 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
03-07-2022 Monday 76 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +2.70%
03-05-2022 Saturday 74 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.33%
03-04-2022 Friday 75 +1.60 Increase in scrap price +2.18%
03-03-2022 Thursday 73.4 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.07%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 73.35 -0.15 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 73.5 +0.40 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
02-28-2022 Monday 73.1 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
02-25-2022 Friday 73.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
02-24-2022 Thursday 73 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 74 +0.60 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 73.4 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
02-21-2022 Monday 73.2 +0.20 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
02-18-2022 Friday 73 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +1.39%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Black Battery Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Black Battery Scrap. The changes in the Black Battery Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Black Battery Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Black Battery Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Black Battery Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of South Indian Scrap Prices for Black Battery Scrap.