Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Prices - North Indian Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Prices - North Indian Scrap Prices

The North Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) are older than two months. For latest HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of North Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab)
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Prices - North Indian Scrap Prices
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Prices - North Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Prices - North Indian Scrap Prices

Yearly HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Price

High
49500
Low
30000
Avg
37176.14

Year to Date HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Price

High
49500
Low
34500
Avg
42318.45

Last 30 Days HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Price

High
49000
Low
44400
Avg
46087.5

Current Month HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) Price

High
46700
Low
44600
Avg
45616.67
Highest Price
INR 49500
Lowest Price
INR 37900
Average Price
INR 42684
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 42000 +2000.00 Increase in scrap price +5.00%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 40000 -2800.00 Decrease in scrap price -6.54%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 42800 -1750.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.93%
03-14-2022 Monday 44550 -3700.00 Decrease in scrap price -7.67%
03-12-2022 Saturday 48250 -950.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.93%
03-11-2022 Friday 49200 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
03-10-2022 Thursday 49500 +2000.00 Increase in scrap price +4.21%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 47500 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.04%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 48000 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.23%
03-07-2022 Monday 46500 +2300.00 Increase in scrap price +5.20%
03-04-2022 Friday 44200 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.51%
03-03-2022 Thursday 42700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 42700 +900.00 Increase in scrap price +2.15%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 41800 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
02-28-2022 Monday 41400 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.72%
02-25-2022 Friday 40700 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
02-24-2022 Thursday 40300 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 40200 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 39800 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
02-21-2022 Monday 40100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
02-19-2022 Saturday 40000 +900.00 Increase in scrap price +2.30%
02-18-2022 Friday 39100 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
02-17-2022 Thursday 39300 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.81%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 38600 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.85%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of North Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab). The changes in the HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of North Indian Scrap Prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Punjab).