Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting are older than two months. For latest Brass Sheet Cutting prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
44700
Avg
53499.64

Year to Date Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
51500
Avg
55934.74

Last 30 Days Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
56000
Avg
57600

Current Month Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
57500
Low
56000
Avg
56863.64
Highest Price
INR 57500
Lowest Price
INR 51500
Average Price
INR 55395.65
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 57000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 56700 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 57000 +5500.00 Increase in scrap price +10.68%
03-14-2022 Monday 51500 -5600.00 Decrease in scrap price -9.81%
03-12-2022 Saturday 57100 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.24%
03-11-2022 Friday 56400 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.88%
03-10-2022 Thursday 56900 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 57200 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 57500 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.05%
03-07-2022 Monday 56900 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
03-04-2022 Friday 56200 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.26%
03-03-2022 Thursday 55500 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.28%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 54800 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 54800 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
02-25-2022 Friday 55000 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.10%
02-24-2022 Thursday 54400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 54400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 54400 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
02-19-2022 Saturday 54200 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
02-18-2022 Friday 54100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 54100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 54000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Sheet Cutting for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Sheet Cutting. The changes in the Brass Sheet Cutting prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Sheet Cutting price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Sheet Cutting prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Sheet Cutting price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting.