Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting are older than two months. For latest Brass Sheet Cutting prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting
24 Feb 2024 - 25 Mar 2024

Daily Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Brass Sheet Cutting Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
49000
Avg
51639.07

Year to Date Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
50400
Avg
53154.24

Last 30 Days Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
55600
Avg
57325

Current Month Brass Sheet Cutting Price

High
59000
Low
56500
Avg
57568.42
Highest Price
INR 53700
Lowest Price
INR 51300
Average Price
INR 52226.92
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-25-2024 Monday 53200 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
03-23-2024 Saturday 53500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
03-22-2024 Friday 53700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
03-21-2024 Thursday 53500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-20-2024 Wednesday 53500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2024 Tuesday 53500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2024 Monday 53500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2024 Saturday 53500 +1000.00 Increase in scrap price +1.90%
03-15-2024 Friday 52500 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
03-14-2024 Thursday 52200 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
03-13-2024 Wednesday 52000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
03-12-2024 Tuesday 51700 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
03-11-2024 Monday 51600 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
03-09-2024 Saturday 51700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2024 Friday 51700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
03-07-2024 Thursday 51500 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
03-06-2024 Wednesday 51700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-05-2024 Tuesday 51700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
03-04-2024 Monday 51500 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
03-02-2024 Saturday 51400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2024 Friday 51400 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
02-29-2024 Thursday 51300 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
02-28-2024 Wednesday 51400 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
02-27-2024 Tuesday 51500 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
02-26-2024 Monday 51600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Sheet Cutting for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Sheet Cutting. The changes in the Brass Sheet Cutting prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Sheet Cutting price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Sheet Cutting prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Sheet Cutting price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Brass Sheet Cutting.