Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Utensils prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Utensils Price

High
25800
Low
15800
Avg
18314.34

Year to Date Aluminium Utensils Price

High
25800
Low
18400
Avg
19497.94

Last 30 Days Aluminium Utensils Price

High
19500
Low
18500
Avg
19056.52

Current Month Aluminium Utensils Price

High
19000
Low
18500
Avg
18800
Highest Price
INR 25800
Lowest Price
INR 19100
Average Price
INR 20282.61
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-10-2022 Thursday 20500 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.30%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 21200 -4600.00 Decrease in scrap price -17.83%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 25800 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +6.17%
03-07-2022 Monday 24300 +4200.00 Increase in scrap price +20.90%
03-04-2022 Friday 20100 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +2.03%
03-03-2022 Thursday 19700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 19700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 19700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-25-2022 Friday 19700 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +3.14%
02-24-2022 Thursday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-19-2022 Saturday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Utensils for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Utensils. The changes in the Aluminium Utensils prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Utensils price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Utensils prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Utensils price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils.