Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Utensils prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils
21 Apr 2024 - 21 May 2024

Daily Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Utensils Prices - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Utensils Price

High
19100
Low
16000
Avg
17166.89

Year to Date Aluminium Utensils Price

High
19100
Low
16000
Avg
17527.54

Last 30 Days Aluminium Utensils Price

High
18700
Low
18700
Avg
18700

Current Month Aluminium Utensils Price

High
18700
Low
18700
Avg
18700
Highest Price
INR 19100
Lowest Price
INR 18100
Average Price
INR 18645.83
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-21-2024 Tuesday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-20-2024 Monday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-18-2024 Saturday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-17-2024 Friday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-16-2024 Thursday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-15-2024 Wednesday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-14-2024 Tuesday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-13-2024 Monday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-11-2024 Saturday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-10-2024 Friday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-09-2024 Thursday 18500 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.12%
05-08-2024 Wednesday 18900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-07-2024 Tuesday 18900 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
05-06-2024 Monday 19000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-03-2024 Friday 19000 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
05-02-2024 Thursday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-30-2024 Tuesday 19100 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-29-2024 Monday 19100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
04-27-2024 Saturday 19000 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +2.70%
04-26-2024 Friday 18500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2024 Thursday 18500 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
04-24-2024 Wednesday 18400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2024 Tuesday 18400 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +1.66%
04-22-2024 Monday 18100 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +1.69%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Utensils for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Utensils. The changes in the Aluminium Utensils prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Utensils price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Utensils prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Utensils price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Mumbai Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils.