Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper
16 Sep 2018 - 16 Oct 2018

Price Range for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 9/16/2018 to 10/16/2018

The rates for Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Highest Price
Yen 743
Lowest Price
Yen 686
Average Price
Yen 723.46
Daily Electroytic Cathode Copper Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-17-2018 Monday 690 690 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-18-2018 Tuesday 690 698 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.16%
09-19-2018 Wednesday 698 686 -12.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.72%
09-20-2018 Thursday 686 705 +19.00 Increase in scrap price +2.77%
09-21-2018 Friday 705 709 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
09-22-2018 Saturday 709 709 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-24-2018 Monday 709 709 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-25-2018 Tuesday 709 707 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
09-26-2018 Wednesday 707 743 +36.00 Increase in scrap price +5.09%
09-27-2018 Thursday 743 738 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
09-28-2018 Friday 738 732 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
09-29-2018 Saturday 732 727 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
10-01-2018 Monday 727 727 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2018 Tuesday 727 727 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2018 Wednesday 727 727 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-04-2018 Thursday 727 739 +12.00 Increase in scrap price +1.65%
10-05-2018 Friday 739 741 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
10-06-2018 Saturday 741 741 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2018 Monday 741 741 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2018 Tuesday 741 742 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
10-10-2018 Wednesday 742 722 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.70%
10-11-2018 Thursday 722 736 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +1.94%
10-12-2018 Friday 736 727 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.22%
10-13-2018 Saturday 727 727 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2018 Monday 727 727 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-16-2018 Tuesday 727 733 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Electroytic Cathode Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Electroytic Cathode Copper. The changes in the Electroytic Cathode Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Electroytic Cathode Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Electroytic Cathode Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Electroytic Cathode Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Electroytic Cathode Copper.

Price Archive for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Electroytic Cathode Copper with previous time range