Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
scrap Price

Current Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm
16 Apr 2022 - 16 May 2022

Daily Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
The unit for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices is in Kilogram

Yearly Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Price

High
1834
Low
1514
Avg
1613.82

Year to Date Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Price

High
1834
Low
1572
Avg
1675.61

Last 30 Days Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Price

High
1834
Low
1757
Avg
1809.08

Current Month Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Price

High
1834
Low
1766
Avg
1807.38
2022-05-09 2021-03-24 2022-04-16 2022-02-16 2021-11-16 2021-05-16 2022-01-01
Highest Price
Yen 1834
Lowest Price
Yen 1757
Average Price
Yen 1809.08
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 1645 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 1645 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.96%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 1661 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
03-14-2022 Monday 1645 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 1645 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.96%
03-11-2022 Friday 1661 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
03-10-2022 Thursday 1645 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2022 Wednesday 1645 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 1641 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-07-2022 Monday 1641 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
03-05-2022 Saturday 1625 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2022 Friday 1625 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
03-03-2022 Thursday 1618 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 1610 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
02-28-2022 Monday 1626 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
02-25-2022 Friday 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-24-2022 Thursday 1610 +17.00 Increase in scrap price +1.07%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 1593 -17.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 1610 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
02-18-2022 Friday 1626 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
02-17-2022 Thursday 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 1610 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm. The changes in the Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm.