Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
scrap Price
Scrap Steel For Sale
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Current Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Market Price graph of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm
24 Jan 2019 - 23 Feb 2019

Price Range for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 1/24/2019 to 2/23/2019

The rates for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram
Highest Price
Yen 1210
Lowest Price
Yen 1159
Average Price
Yen 1174.23
Daily Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm Prices - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-25-2019 Friday 1160 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-26-2019 Saturday 1160 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-28-2019 Monday 1160 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-29-2019 Tuesday 1160 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-30-2019 Wednesday 1160 1159 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
01-31-2019 Thursday 1159 1160 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
02-01-2019 Friday 1160 1159 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
02-02-2019 Saturday 1159 1159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-04-2019 Monday 1159 1159 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-05-2019 Tuesday 1159 1160 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
02-06-2019 Wednesday 1160 1160 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2019 Thursday 1160 1161 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
02-08-2019 Friday 1161 1180 +19.00 Increase in scrap price +1.64%
02-09-2019 Saturday 1180 1180 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-11-2019 Monday 1180 1180 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-12-2019 Tuesday 1180 1180 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-13-2019 Wednesday 1180 1181 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
02-14-2019 Thursday 1181 1181 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-15-2019 Friday 1181 1181 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2019 Saturday 1181 1180 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
02-18-2019 Monday 1180 1180 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-19-2019 Tuesday 1180 1190 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
02-20-2019 Wednesday 1190 1190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2019 Thursday 1190 1190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2019 Friday 1190 1210 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.68%
02-23-2019 Saturday 1210 1210 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm. The changes in the Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Japan Scrap Metal Prices for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm.

Price Archive for Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Copper Sheet(1000x2000mm)2mm with previous time range