Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Indian Scrap Prices > Zinc old Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Zinc old Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja are older than two months. For latest Zinc old Purja prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja is no longer available for free. The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for Zinc old Purja. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja displayed here are two months old. Updated current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja
10 Sep 2018 - 10 Oct 2018

Price Range for Zinc old Purja - Jamnagar Scrap Prices, 9/10/2018 to 10/10/2018

The rates for Zinc old Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for Zinc old Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Zinc old Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Highest Price
INR 195.5
Lowest Price
INR 189.5
Average Price
INR 191.98
Daily Zinc old Purja Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-10-2018 Monday 194 195 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
09-11-2018 Tuesday 195 194 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
09-12-2018 Wednesday 194 195 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
09-13-2018 Thursday 195 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-14-2018 Friday 195 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-15-2018 Saturday 195 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-17-2018 Monday 195 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-18-2018 Tuesday 195 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-19-2018 Wednesday 195 195.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
09-20-2018 Thursday 195.5 195.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-21-2018 Friday 195.5 195.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-22-2018 Saturday 195.5 190 -5.50 Decrease in scrap price -2.81%
09-24-2018 Monday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-25-2018 Tuesday 190 191 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
09-26-2018 Wednesday 191 190 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
09-27-2018 Thursday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-28-2018 Friday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-29-2018 Saturday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-01-2018 Monday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2018 Tuesday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2018 Wednesday 190 189.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-04-2018 Thursday 189.5 190 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
10-05-2018 Friday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-06-2018 Saturday 190 190.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
10-08-2018 Monday 190.5 190.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2018 Tuesday 190.5 190.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-10-2018 Wednesday 190.5 190 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-11-2018 Thursday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-12-2018 Friday 190 190 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc old Purja for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc old Purja. The changes in the Zinc old Purja prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc old Purja price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc old Purja prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc old Purja price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc old Purja.