Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW are older than two months. For latest Zinc Ingots PW prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Zinc Ingots PW Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Zinc Ingots PW Price

High
342
Low
248
Avg
267.89

Year to Date Zinc Ingots PW Price

High
342
Low
248
Avg
299.03

Last 30 Days Zinc Ingots PW Price

High
342
Low
332
Avg
339.92

Current Month Zinc Ingots PW Price

High
342
Low
332
Avg
337.83
Highest Price
INR 340
Lowest Price
INR 248
Average Price
INR 284.8
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-10-2022 Thursday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2022 Wednesday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-07-2022 Monday 340 +92.00 Increase in scrap price +37.10%
03-05-2022 Saturday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-03-2022 Thursday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-24-2022 Thursday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 248 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Zinc Ingots PW for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Zinc Ingots PW. The changes in the Zinc Ingots PW prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Zinc Ingots PW price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Zinc Ingots PW prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Zinc Ingots PW price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Zinc Ingots PW.