Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Price

High
558
Low
448
Avg
492.13

Year to Date Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Price

High
558
Low
496
Avg
517.98

Last 30 Days Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Price

High
541
Low
508
Avg
525.12

Current Month Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan Price

High
529
Low
508
Avg
515.92
Highest Price
INR 558
Lowest Price
INR 501
Average Price
INR 520.7
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 533 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 533 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 534 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
03-12-2022 Saturday 538 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.47%
03-10-2022 Thursday 546 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 542 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 548 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.79%
03-07-2022 Monday 558 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +3.72%
03-05-2022 Saturday 538 +24.00 Increase in scrap price +4.67%
03-03-2022 Thursday 514 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 509 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 505 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 505 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
02-24-2022 Thursday 502 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 502 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 502 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
02-21-2022 Monday 501 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 501 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 501 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan. The changes in the Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan.