Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Price

High
567
Low
456
Avg
500.91

Year to Date Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Price

High
567
Low
505
Avg
526.72

Last 30 Days Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Price

High
549
Low
516
Avg
533.87

Current Month Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe Price

High
537
Low
516
Avg
524.64
Highest Price
INR 567
Lowest Price
INR 510
Average Price
INR 529.3
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 541 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 541 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 542 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
03-12-2022 Saturday 546 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
03-10-2022 Thursday 551 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2022 Wednesday 551 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 557 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.76%
03-07-2022 Monday 567 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +3.66%
03-05-2022 Saturday 547 +24.00 Increase in scrap price +4.59%
03-03-2022 Thursday 523 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 518 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 514 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 514 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
02-24-2022 Thursday 511 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 511 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 511 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
02-21-2022 Monday 510 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 510 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 510 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe. The changes in the Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Pipe.