Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
551
Low
438
Avg
483.04

Year to Date Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
551
Low
487
Avg
510.13

Last 30 Days Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
533
Low
500
Avg
516.87

Current Month Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
521
Low
500
Avg
507.92
Highest Price
INR 551
Lowest Price
INR 494
Average Price
INR 513.05
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 525 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 525 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 526 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
03-12-2022 Saturday 530 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-10-2022 Thursday 530 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 535 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.11%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 541 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.81%
03-07-2022 Monday 551 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +3.77%
03-05-2022 Saturday 531 +24.00 Increase in scrap price +4.73%
03-03-2022 Thursday 507 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 502 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 498 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 498 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
02-24-2022 Thursday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 495 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 495 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
02-21-2022 Monday 494 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 494 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 494 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Scrap. The changes in the Brass Hunny Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap.