Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap
24 Feb 2024 - 25 Mar 2024

Daily Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Scrap Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
585
Low
470
Avg
503.51

Year to Date Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
585
Low
488
Avg
521.25

Last 30 Days Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
585
Low
550
Avg
563.79

Current Month Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
585
Low
555
Avg
566.42
Highest Price
INR 528
Lowest Price
INR 498
Average Price
INR 511.69
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-25-2024 Monday 523 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-23-2024 Saturday 523 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-22-2024 Friday 523 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.38%
03-21-2024 Thursday 525 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
03-20-2024 Wednesday 528 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-19-2024 Tuesday 528 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2024 Monday 528 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
03-16-2024 Saturday 525 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
03-15-2024 Friday 522 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2024 Thursday 522 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.56%
03-13-2024 Wednesday 514 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
03-12-2024 Tuesday 510 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2024 Monday 510 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
03-09-2024 Saturday 505 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2024 Friday 505 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-07-2024 Thursday 505 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
03-06-2024 Wednesday 504 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-05-2024 Tuesday 502 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-04-2024 Monday 500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2024 Saturday 500 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-01-2024 Friday 498 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-29-2024 Thursday 498 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
02-28-2024 Wednesday 500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-27-2024 Tuesday 500 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
02-26-2024 Monday 503 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Scrap. The changes in the Brass Hunny Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap.