Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar are older than two months. For latest Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Prices - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Price

High
578
Low
468
Avg
511.99

Year to Date Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Price

High
578
Low
516
Avg
537.37

Last 30 Days Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Price

High
560
Low
527
Avg
544.12

Current Month Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar Price

High
548
Low
527
Avg
534.92
Highest Price
INR 578
Lowest Price
INR 521
Average Price
INR 540.05
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 552 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 552 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.18%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 553 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.72%
03-12-2022 Saturday 557 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-10-2022 Thursday 557 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 562 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 568 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.73%
03-07-2022 Monday 578 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +3.58%
03-05-2022 Saturday 558 +24.00 Increase in scrap price +4.49%
03-03-2022 Thursday 534 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 529 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 525 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 525 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
02-24-2022 Thursday 522 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 522 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 522 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
02-21-2022 Monday 521 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 521 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 521 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar. The changes in the Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Free Cutting Extrusion Bar.