Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Indian Scrap Prices > PET Flakes Hot washed Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price
scrap Price

Current PET Flakes Hot washed Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price

The Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed are older than two months. For latest PET Flakes Hot washed prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or if you have an ultimate membership

Login Here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed is no longer available for free. The Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed listed is older than two months. For a small membership fee you can access the current market information and historical prices for PET Flakes Hot washed. You can download our free and premium scrap price apps here.

The Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed displayed here are two months old. Updated current Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007 .

We now have more than 9000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

Market Price graph of Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed
17 Jul 2018 - 16 Aug 2018

Price Range for PET Flakes Hot washed - Gujarat Plastic Price, 7/17/2018 to 8/16/2018

The rates for PET Flakes Hot washed Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool

The unit for PET Flakes Hot washed Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of PET Flakes Hot washed Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price
Highest Price
INR 51.1
Lowest Price
INR 49.9
Average Price
INR 50.32
Daily PET Flakes Hot washed Prices - Gujarat Plastic Price
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-17-2018 Tuesday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-18-2018 Wednesday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-19-2018 Thursday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-20-2018 Friday 50 50.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
07-21-2018 Saturday 50.1 50.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-23-2018 Monday 50.1 50.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-24-2018 Tuesday 50.1 50 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
07-25-2018 Wednesday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2018 Thursday 50 50.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
07-27-2018 Friday 50.1 50.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-28-2018 Saturday 50.1 50 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
07-30-2018 Monday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-31-2018 Tuesday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2018 Wednesday 50 49.9 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
08-02-2018 Thursday 49.9 49.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-03-2018 Friday 49.9 49.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-04-2018 Saturday 49.9 49.9 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2018 Monday 49.9 50 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
08-07-2018 Tuesday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-08-2018 Wednesday 50 50 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-09-2018 Thursday 50 51 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +2.00%
08-10-2018 Friday 51 51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-11-2018 Saturday 51 51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 51 51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2018 Tuesday 51 51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-15-2018 Wednesday 51 51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 51 51 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2018 Friday 51 51.1 +0.10 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
08-18-2018 Saturday 51.1 51.1 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of PET Flakes Hot washed for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for PET Flakes Hot washed. The changes in the PET Flakes Hot washed prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in PET Flakes Hot washed price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in PET Flakes Hot washed prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of PET Flakes Hot washed price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Gujarat Plastic Price for PET Flakes Hot washed.