Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar are older than two months. For latest Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
605
Low
458
Avg
530.98

Year to Date Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
605
Low
532
Avg
576.16

Last 30 Days Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
605
Low
584
Avg
598.73

Current Month Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar Price

High
602
Low
584
Avg
593.2
Highest Price
INR 605
Lowest Price
INR 557
Average Price
INR 579.38
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 591 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 594 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 597 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 597 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 597 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 597 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.32%
03-10-2022 Thursday 605 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 602 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 600 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +2.56%
03-07-2022 Monday 585 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +1.39%
03-04-2022 Friday 577 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
03-03-2022 Thursday 574 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 573 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
02-28-2022 Monday 572 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
02-25-2022 Friday 571 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
02-24-2022 Thursday 569 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 568 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 568 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
02-21-2022 Monday 567 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
02-19-2022 Saturday 565 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.89%
02-18-2022 Friday 560 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 560 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 559 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar. The changes in the Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Gun Metal Scrap jalandhar.