Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Utensils Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling price tax extra of Aluminium Utensils Scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
217
Low
148
Avg
179.14

Year to Date Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
217
Low
177
Avg
192.59

Last 30 Days Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
197
Low
177
Avg
189.86

Current Month Aluminium Utensils Scrap Price

High
190
Low
177
Avg
184.2
Highest Price
INR 217
Lowest Price
INR 194
Average Price
INR 200.38
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 194 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.02%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 196 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.00%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 200 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
03-12-2022 Saturday 198 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.46%
03-11-2022 Friday 203 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.33%
03-10-2022 Thursday 210 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.33%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 215 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 217 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +2.84%
03-07-2022 Monday 211 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +2.93%
03-04-2022 Friday 205 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.49%
03-03-2022 Thursday 202 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 203 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.50%
02-28-2022 Monday 200 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
02-25-2022 Friday 198 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
02-24-2022 Thursday 197 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-19-2022 Saturday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 195 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Utensils Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Utensils Scrap. The changes in the Aluminium Utensils Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Utensils Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Utensils Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Utensils Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Utensils Scrap.