Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminium Accessories scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminium Accessories scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

The Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Accessories scrap are older than two months. For latest Aluminium Accessories scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Accessories scrap
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Aluminium Accessories scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminium Accessories scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Aluminium Accessories scrap Prices - Delhi Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminium Accessories scrap Price

High
187
Low
128
Avg
153.34

Year to Date Aluminium Accessories scrap Price

High
187
Low
148
Avg
167.16

Last 30 Days Aluminium Accessories scrap Price

High
174
Low
161
Avg
169.5

Current Month Aluminium Accessories scrap Price

High
169
Low
161
Avg
165.2
Highest Price
INR 187
Lowest Price
INR 164
Average Price
INR 172.67
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 174 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 176 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 178 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 178 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.11%
03-10-2022 Thursday 180 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.70%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 185 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.07%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 187 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +3.89%
03-07-2022 Monday 180 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +2.27%
03-04-2022 Friday 176 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.73%
03-03-2022 Thursday 173 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 173 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +1.76%
02-28-2022 Monday 170 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.19%
02-25-2022 Friday 168 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-24-2022 Thursday 168 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +1.20%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 166 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-22-2022 Tuesday 166 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 166 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-19-2022 Saturday 166 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
02-18-2022 Friday 165 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-17-2022 Thursday 165 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 164 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Accessories scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminium Accessories scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminium Accessories scrap. The changes in the Aluminium Accessories scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminium Accessories scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminium Accessories scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminium Accessories scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Delhi Scrap Prices for Aluminium Accessories scrap.