Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Whole Auto Batteries Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Whole Auto Batteries Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Whole Auto Batteries are older than two months. For latest Whole Auto Batteries prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Whole Auto Batteries
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Whole Auto Batteries Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Whole Auto Batteries Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Whole Auto Batteries Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Whole Auto Batteries Price

High
0.38
Low
0.23
Avg
0.28

Year to Date Whole Auto Batteries Price

High
0.28
Low
0.23
Avg
0.25

Last 30 Days Whole Auto Batteries Price

High
0.28
Low
0.23
Avg
0.25

Current Month Whole Auto Batteries Price

High
0.28
Low
0.23
Avg
0.25
Highest Price
US$ 0.28
Lowest Price
US$ 0.23
Average Price
US$ 0.25
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.25 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -10.71%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.28 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +12.00%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-14-2022 Monday 0.25 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -10.71%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.28 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +12.00%
03-11-2022 Friday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.25 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -10.71%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.28 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +12.00%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-07-2022 Monday 0.25 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +8.70%
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.23 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -8.00%
03-04-2022 Friday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.25 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +8.70%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.23 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -8.00%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 0.25 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -10.71%
02-25-2022 Friday 0.28 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +12.00%
02-24-2022 Thursday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 0.25 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +8.70%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 0.23 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -8.00%
02-21-2022 Monday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 0.25 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +4.17%
02-17-2022 Thursday 0.24 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -4.00%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 0.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Whole Auto Batteries. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Whole Auto Batteries for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Whole Auto Batteries. The changes in the Whole Auto Batteries prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Whole Auto Batteries price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Whole Auto Batteries prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Whole Auto Batteries price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Whole Auto Batteries.