Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Hard Lead Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Hard Lead Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Hard Lead are older than two months. For latest Hard Lead prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Hard Lead
1 Apr 2022 - 1 May 2022

Daily Hard Lead Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Hard Lead Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Hard Lead Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Hard Lead Price

High
0.34
Low
0.19
Avg
0.23

Year to Date Hard Lead Price

High
0.25
Low
0.2
Avg
0.22

Last 30 Days Hard Lead Price

High
0.24
Low
0.2
Avg
0.22

Current Month Hard Lead Price

High
0.24
Low
0.2
Avg
0.22
Highest Price
US$ 0.24
Lowest Price
US$ 0.2
Average Price
US$ 0.22
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-30-2022 Saturday 0.22 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -8.33%
04-29-2022 Friday 0.24 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +9.09%
04-28-2022 Thursday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2022 Wednesday 0.22 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +10.00%
04-26-2022 Tuesday 0.2 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -9.09%
04-25-2022 Monday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2022 Saturday 0.22 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +10.00%
04-22-2022 Friday 0.2 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -9.09%
04-21-2022 Thursday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-20-2022 Wednesday 0.22 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -8.33%
04-19-2022 Tuesday 0.24 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +9.09%
04-18-2022 Monday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2022 Friday 0.22 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +10.00%
04-14-2022 Thursday 0.2 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -9.09%
04-13-2022 Wednesday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-12-2022 Tuesday 0.22 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +10.00%
04-11-2022 Monday 0.2 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -9.09%
04-09-2022 Saturday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2022 Friday 0.22 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +10.00%
04-07-2022 Thursday 0.2 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -9.09%
04-06-2022 Wednesday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2022 Tuesday 0.22 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -8.33%
04-04-2022 Monday 0.24 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +9.09%
04-02-2022 Saturday 0.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Hard Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Hard Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Hard Lead. The changes in the Hard Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Hard Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Hard Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Hard Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Hard Lead.