Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Copper Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Copper Radiators are older than two months. For latest Copper Radiators prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Copper Radiators
18 Jan 2024 - 17 Feb 2024

Daily Copper Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Copper Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Copper Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Copper Radiators Price

High
3.11
Low
2.74
Avg
2.81

Year to Date Copper Radiators Price

High
3.11
Low
2.79
Avg
2.83

Last 30 Days Copper Radiators Price

High
3.11
Low
2.79
Avg
2.90

Current Month Copper Radiators Price

High
3.11
Low
2.79
Avg
2.98
Highest Price
US$ 2.8
Lowest Price
US$ 2.79
Average Price
US$ 2.8
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-17-2024 Saturday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
02-15-2024 Thursday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-14-2024 Wednesday 2.8 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
02-13-2024 Tuesday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
02-12-2024 Monday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-10-2024 Saturday 2.8 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
02-09-2024 Friday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
02-08-2024 Thursday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-07-2024 Wednesday 2.8 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
02-06-2024 Tuesday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
02-05-2024 Monday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-03-2024 Saturday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-02-2024 Friday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-01-2024 Thursday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-31-2024 Wednesday 2.8 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
01-30-2024 Tuesday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
01-29-2024 Monday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-27-2024 Saturday 2.8 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
01-25-2024 Thursday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
01-24-2024 Wednesday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2024 Tuesday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-22-2024 Monday 2.8 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
01-20-2024 Saturday 2.79 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
01-19-2024 Friday 2.8 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Copper Radiators. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper Radiators for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper Radiators. The changes in the Copper Radiators prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper Radiators price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper Radiators prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper Radiators price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Copper Radiators.