Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for C Metal are older than two months. For latest C Metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for C Metal
1 Jan 2023 - 31 Jan 2023

Daily C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly C Metal Price

High
3.96
Low
3.03
Avg
3.40

Year to Date C Metal Price

High
3.3
Low
3.21
Avg
3.25

Last 30 Days C Metal Price

High
3.3
Low
3.24
Avg
3.27

Current Month C Metal Price

High
3.3
Low
3.3
Avg
3.3
Highest Price
US$ 3.25
Lowest Price
US$ 3.21
Average Price
US$ 3.23
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-31-2023 Tuesday 3.23 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-30-2023 Monday 3.22 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-28-2023 Saturday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-27-2023 Friday 3.23 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
01-26-2023 Thursday 3.21 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
01-25-2023 Wednesday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-24-2023 Tuesday 3.23 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
01-23-2023 Monday 3.25 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
01-21-2023 Saturday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-20-2023 Friday 3.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-19-2023 Thursday 3.24 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-18-2023 Wednesday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-17-2023 Tuesday 3.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-16-2023 Monday 3.24 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-14-2023 Saturday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-13-2023 Friday 3.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-12-2023 Thursday 3.24 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-11-2023 Wednesday 3.24 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-10-2023 Tuesday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-10-2023 Tuesday 3.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-09-2023 Monday 3.24 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-06-2023 Friday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-05-2023 Thursday 3.23 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
01-04-2023 Wednesday 3.25 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
01-03-2023 Tuesday 3.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-02-2023 Monday 3.23 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of C Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for C Metal. The changes in the C Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in C Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in C Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of C Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.