Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for C Metal are older than two months. For latest C Metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for C Metal
18 Apr 2024 - 18 May 2024

Daily C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly C Metal Price

High
3.8
Low
3.34
Avg
3.56

Year to Date C Metal Price

High
3.8
Low
3.48
Avg
3.61

Last 30 Days C Metal Price

High
3.8
Low
3.69
Avg
3.72

Current Month C Metal Price

High
3.8
Low
3.69
Avg
3.72
Highest Price
US$ 3.7
Lowest Price
US$ 3.6
Average Price
US$ 3.65
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-18-2024 Saturday 3.68 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
05-17-2024 Friday 3.67 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
05-16-2024 Thursday 3.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-15-2024 Wednesday 3.68 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
05-14-2024 Tuesday 3.7 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
05-13-2024 Monday 3.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-11-2024 Saturday 3.68 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
05-10-2024 Friday 3.67 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
05-09-2024 Thursday 3.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-08-2024 Wednesday 3.68 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
05-07-2024 Tuesday 3.69 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
05-06-2024 Monday 3.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-03-2024 Friday 3.68 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
05-02-2024 Thursday 3.65 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-30-2024 Tuesday 3.65 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +1.11%
04-29-2024 Monday 3.61 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
04-27-2024 Saturday 3.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-26-2024 Friday 3.6 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
04-25-2024 Thursday 3.62 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
04-24-2024 Wednesday 3.6 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2024 Tuesday 3.6 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
04-22-2024 Monday 3.62 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of C Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for C Metal. The changes in the C Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in C Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in C Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of C Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.