Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for C Metal are older than two months. For latest C Metal prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for C Metal
1 Apr 2022 - 1 May 2022

Daily C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of C Metal Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly C Metal Price

High
3.96
Low
3.25
Avg
3.70

Year to Date C Metal Price

High
3.96
Low
3.65
Avg
3.85

Last 30 Days C Metal Price

High
3.9
Low
3.65
Avg
3.81

Current Month C Metal Price

High
3.9
Low
3.65
Avg
3.81
Highest Price
US$ 3.96
Lowest Price
US$ 3.9
Average Price
US$ 3.93
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-30-2022 Saturday 3.94 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-29-2022 Friday 3.96 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-28-2022 Thursday 3.94 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2022 Wednesday 3.94 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-26-2022 Tuesday 3.92 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-25-2022 Monday 3.94 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2022 Saturday 3.94 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-22-2022 Friday 3.92 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-21-2022 Thursday 3.94 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-20-2022 Wednesday 3.94 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-19-2022 Tuesday 3.96 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-18-2022 Monday 3.94 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2022 Friday 3.94 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
04-14-2022 Thursday 3.9 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-13-2022 Wednesday 3.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-12-2022 Tuesday 3.92 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-11-2022 Monday 3.9 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-09-2022 Saturday 3.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2022 Friday 3.92 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-07-2022 Thursday 3.9 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-06-2022 Wednesday 3.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2022 Tuesday 3.92 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-04-2022 Monday 3.94 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
04-02-2022 Saturday 3.92 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of C Metal for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for C Metal. The changes in the C Metal prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in C Metal price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in C Metal prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of C Metal price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for C Metal.