Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Bare Bright Copper Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Bare Bright Copper Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Bare Bright Copper are older than two months. For latest Bare Bright Copper prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Bare Bright Copper
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Bare Bright Copper Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Bare Bright Copper Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Bare Bright Copper Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Bare Bright Copper Price

High
5.63
Low
4.5
Avg
5.02

Year to Date Bare Bright Copper Price

High
5.63
Low
4.78
Avg
5.17

Last 30 Days Bare Bright Copper Price

High
5.55
Low
4.86
Avg
5.24

Current Month Bare Bright Copper Price

High
5.3
Low
4.86
Avg
5.10
Highest Price
US$ 5.63
Lowest Price
US$ 4.97
Average Price
US$ 5.19
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 5.37 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 5.42 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 5.45 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
03-14-2022 Monday 5.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-12-2022 Saturday 5.42 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.37%
03-11-2022 Friday 5.44 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
03-10-2022 Thursday 5.42 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2022 Wednesday 5.42 -0.21 Decrease in scrap price -3.73%
03-08-2022 Tuesday 5.63 +0.38 Increase in scrap price +7.24%
03-07-2022 Monday 5.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-05-2022 Saturday 5.25 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
03-04-2022 Friday 5.2 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-03-2022 Thursday 5.2 +0.18 Increase in scrap price +3.59%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 5.02 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 5 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
02-25-2022 Friday 4.98 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
02-24-2022 Thursday 5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 5 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 4.97 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
02-21-2022 Monday 5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 5 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
02-17-2022 Thursday 4.98 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Bare Bright Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Bare Bright Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Bare Bright Copper. The changes in the Bare Bright Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Bare Bright Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Bare Bright Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Bare Bright Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Bare Bright Copper.